X-ING

1
It was a smooth path.

 

 

 

2
I could anticipated my future.

 

 

 

3
Only if I could crawl out from the cruel competition.

 

 

 

5
I confidently accepted my fate.

 

 

 

10.jpg
I tried.

 

 

Soccer - 1994 FIFA World Cup - Final - Brazil v Italy - Rose Bowl, Pasadena
Yes. I tried.

 

 

 

7
I was blinded and the path shut me out.

 

 

 

8.jpg
I wandered in the darkness. Where would my Guide be?

 

 

 

9
There came a beam of light.

 

 

 

11.jpg
“Live a life you want. We’ll always support you.”

 

 

 

12.jpg
“It’s just an exam, dude! C’on, you will be fine.”

 

 

 

13
It’s not a WRONG.

 

 

 

14
It’s a CROSS. Others went straight. I turned right.

 

IMG_6477.JPG
The path only belongs to me.

 

Leave a Reply

